events

We would love to meet you

We run events and open days throughout the year, all over the country. They’re a great chance to meet with the Respond team, your community nurses and other people who are living with a stoma or continence issues.

So whether it’s at a coffee morning, a roadshow, an open day or clinic at one of our premises we’d love to welcome you.

Here you can find all our latest events so keep coming back to check for the latest details. You’ll also find lots of information on our facebook and twitter pages, so keep in touch!

If you have any further questions about open days, please give us a call on 0800 220 300 or email hello@respond.co.uk

Tue 31 Mar 2020
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Musgrove Park Hospital Open Day
Sat 4 Apr 2020
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
North Midlands and Shropshire IA Meeting
Tue 21 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital Open Day
Wed 29 Apr 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bedford Hospital Stoma Open Day
Wed 29 Apr 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Countess of Chester Hospital Stoma Care Open Day
Sat 2 May 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Russells Hall Hopsital Stoma Care Open Day
Wed 20 May 2020
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Salisbury Hospital Stoma Open Day
Sat 30 May 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Stevenage Ostomistics Open Day
Sun 6 Sep 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Lister Hospital Stoma Care Open Day
Sat 12 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Insideout Open Day
Tue 15 Sep 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ostomistics Support Group Meeting
Sat 19 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
UA Information Day
Thu 1 Oct 2020
10:30 am - 3:00 pm
Shropshire Bums on Tums (BOTS) Meeting
Sat 17 Oct 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Outlook – North Staffs Ostomy Support Group Meeting

Subscribe to our newsletter

Please complete the fields below:



Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up to date with our latest news